Jerry Sprague
Grace Hepler
Mary Arnold
Marilyn Bredon
Kia Carter
William Searcy
Nicole Spickard
Kaye Orander
Mona Peterman
Jerry Sprague

Social Service Supervisor II

JSprague@agapeofnc.org

Grace Hepler

Social Worker II & CIS Counselor

GHepler@agapeofnc.org

Mary Arnold

Social Worker II

MArnold@agapeofnc.org

Marilyn Bredon

Social Worker II

MBredon@agapeofnc.org

Kia Carter

Social Worker II & CIS Specialist

Kcarter@agapeofnc.org

William Searcy

Mental/Behavioral Therapist

BSearcy@agapeofnc.org

Nicole Spickard

Administrative Assistant

NSpickard@agapeofnc.org

Kaye Orander

Office Manager

KOrander@agapeofnc.org

Mona Peterman

Social Media Coordinator