AGAPE OF NORTH CAROLINA   -   10320 DURANT ROAD, SUITE 109   -   RALEIGH NC 27614   -   PHONE: 919-673-7816   -   FAX: 919-640-1901


BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019

CHAIRMAN
Barrett W. Mills (Dana)
Brooks Ave Church of Christ
Bmills@sumitomoelectric.com
Employer: Sumitomo Electric Light wave
3rd Term Expires 12/2020

SECRETARY
Litha Brady (Roger)
Brooks Ave. Church of Christ
Lithabrady@gmail.com
Speech Pathologist
1st Term Expires: 12/ 2020

Fatina J. Lorick, Esq.
Sugar Creek Church of Christ
Fatina@loricklawoffice.com
Employer: The Lorick Law Office, PLLC
1st Term Expires: 12/2019

VICE CHAIRMAN
Joe Hall (Cathy)
Hickory Church of Christ
joehall2969@gmail.com
Employer: Bunker Hill High School
3rd Term Expires 12/2018

Dennis Mays (Becky)
Oak Forest Church of Christ
Dennis.mays@dhhs.nc.gov
Employer: O’Berry Neuro Medical TX Ctr.
4th Term Expires: 12/2020

Karen Blakeslee (Eric)
Brooks Avenue Church of Christ
Kblakeslee@primelending.com
Employer: PrimeLending
1st Term Expires: 01/2022

TREASURER
Dan Powell (Linda)
Brooks Ave. Church of Christ
dcpowell39@gmail.com
Employer: Home Improvement Solutions of NC
1st Term Expires: 12/2019

Wayne Mihelich (Beverly)
Lenoir Church of Christ
Wmihelich@caldwellschools.com
Employer: Caldwell Schools
2nd Term Expires: 12/2020

Dr. Lisa Dudley
Providence Road Church of Christ
Whitman_lisa@hotmail.com
Employer: Charlotte Optometry Center
1st Term Expires: 01/2022