AGAPE OF NORTH CAROLINA   -   112 SOUTH BROOKS STREET   -   WAKE FOREST NC 27587   -   PHONE: 919-673-7816   -   FAX: 919-640-1901


BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

Chairman
Joe Hall (Cathy)
Hickory Church of Christ
Wehalls@charter.net
Employer: Bunker Hill High School
3rd Term Expires 12/2018

Wayne Mihelich (Beverly)
Lenoir Church of Christ
Wmihelich@caldwellschools.com
Employer: Caldwell Schools
1st Term Expires: 12/2017

Litha Brady (Roger)
Brooks Ave. Church of Christ
Lithabrady@gmail.com
Speech Pathologist
1st Term Expires: 12/ 2017

Dr. Katie Palmer (Joseph)
South Central Church of Christ
Katiepalmer12@hotmail.com
Residential Property Management
1st Term Expires: 12/2017
Treasurer
Barrett W. Mills (Dana)
Brooks Ave Church of Christ
Bmills@sumitomoelectric.com
Employer: Sumitomo Electric Light wave
2nd Term Expires 12/2017

Dennis Mays (Becky)
Oak Forest Church of Christ
Dennis.mays@dhhs.nc.gov
Employer: O’Berry Neuro Medical TX Ctr.
3rd Term Expires: 12/2017

Richard Rheinbolt (Karen)
Rmrheinbolt@gmail.com
1st Term Expires: 12/2019

Eric Dixon (Elaine)
North Raleigh Church of Christ
Rite2eric@att.net
ksociates1@gmail.com
1st Term Expires: 12/2019

Secretary
Robert Ware
Sharp Road Church of Christ
Rware531@gmail.com
Employer: NC Dept. of Commerce
2nd Term Expires 12/2018

Fatina J. Lorick, Esq.
Sugar Creek Church of Christ
Fatina@loricklawoffice.com
Employer: The Lorick Law Office, PLLC
1st Term Expires: 12/2019

Dan Powell (Linda)
Brooks Ave. Church of Christ
dcpowell39@gmail.com
Employer: Home Improvement Solutions of NC
1st Term Expires: 12/2019