AGAPE OF NORTH CAROLINA   -   10320 DURANT ROAD, SUITE 109   -   RALEIGH NC 27614   -   PHONE: 919-673-7816   -   FAX: 919-640-1901


BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018

Chairman
Dennis Mays (Becky)
Oak Forest Church of Christ
Dennis.mays@dhhs.nc.gov
Employer: O’Berry Neuro Medical TX Ctr.
4th Term Expires: 12/2020

Secretary
Litha Brady (Roger)
Brooks Ave. Church of Christ
Lithabrady@gmail.com
Speech Pathologist
1st Term Expires: 12/ 2020

Robert Ware
Sharp Road Church of Christ
Rware531@gmail.com
Employer: NC Dept. of Commerce
3rd Term Expires 12/2018

Vice Chairman
Joe Hall (Cathy)
Hickory Church of Christ
joehall2969@gmail.com
Employer: Bunker Hill High School
3rd Term Expires 12/2018

Wayne Mihelich (Beverly)
Lenoir Church of Christ
Wmihelich@caldwellschools.com
Employer: Caldwell Schools
2nd Term Expires: 12/2020

Treasurer
Barrett W. Mills (Dana)
Brooks Ave Church of Christ
Bmills@sumitomoelectric.com
Employer: Sumitomo Electric Light wave
3rd Term Expires 12/2020

Fatina J. Lorick, Esq.
Sugar Creek Church of Christ
Fatina@loricklawoffice.com
Employer: The Lorick Law Office, PLLC
1st Term Expires: 12/2019

Dan Powell (Linda)
Brooks Ave. Church of Christ
dcpowell39@gmail.com
Employer: Home Improvement Solutions of NC
1st Term Expires: 12/2019